Main Menu

Board of Trustees

Camp Thorpe is fortunate to have a dedicated, volunteer Board of Trustees as the governing body of this 501(c)3 organization. Our Board members work year-round to ensure that the work at Camp Thorpe remains true to its mission, values, and goals.

      Roni Coleman, President

      Lyle Jepson, Vice President

      Martha P. Heath, Treasurer

      Pamela Crino, Secretary

      Katherine Bailey • Ernest Miner

      Molly Heath • Richard Giard

      Melissa Collins• Shelley Kessler

To learn more about Camp Thorpe’s activities during the 2021 Fiscal Year, please read the attached Annual Report